fbpx

CSP at NORTEC 2018

    trade fair production, NORTEC, CSP SoftwareNORTEC, this time round from 23rd to 26th of January 2018, is the trade fair for production in the north and a meeting point for decision-makers from manufacturing technologies. At NORTEC, you will find innovative solutions for all stations of creation of value in production.

     

    For the very first time, at NORTEC 2018, we, too, will be presenting our software solutions regarding

     

    • Process data management,
    • Assembly assistance and
    • Quality assurance in bolting and riveting technology.

     

    IPM, the software for process data management, records and analyses measurement- and process data and detects errors early on. Thus, you sustainably improve your product quality and are protected from recalls and image damage.

     

    Just like a navigation system, IPM PG, our assembly assistance system, leads workers through all production processes. Avoid improperly assembled parts thanks to screen information and 3D position detection of tools.

     

    You are headed for bolting and riveting technology? With process and tool tests, QS-Torque ensures that all bolted connections are within the predefined tolerances and your tool is doing a good job. With our patented rivet test bench, you can check your rivet joints and tools with control measurements.

     

    For compliance with legal stipulations as to product warranty, CSP solutions guarantee access to collected production data for many years to come.

     

    Almost 80 employees are currently working on our solutions, counsel our customers in terms of IT and offer up to 24×7 support. We have been certified pursuant to ISO 27001 since 2005.

     

    Visit us in hall A3, stand A3.518 at NORTEC and let us show you solutions for quality optimization in your production. We are looking forward to interesting discussions with you!

     

    Take a closer look at our software on our CSP-YouTube-channel.

    For NORTEC’s website, please click here!

CSP auf der NORTEC 2018

Nortec 2018, Fachmesse Produktion, Lösungen für Produktion, Qualitätsoptimierung, Industrie 4.0Die NORTEC, die dieses Mal von 23. – 26.01.2018 stattfindet, ist die Fachmesse für Produktion im Norden und Treffpunkt für Entscheider aus der Produktionstechnik. Hier finden Sie innovative Lösungen für alle Stationen der Wertschöpfung in der Produktion.

 

Erstmalig präsentieren nun auch wir Ihnen auf der NORTEC unsere Softwarelösungen zu

 

  • Prozessdatenmanagement,
  • Montageassistenz und
  • Qualitätssicherung in der Schraub- und Niettechnik.

IPM, die Software für Prozessdatenmanagement, erfasst und analysiert Mess- und Prozessdaten und deckt frühzeitig Fehler auf. Dadurch verbessern Sie Ihre Produktqualität nachhaltig und schützen sich vor Rückrufen und Imageschäden.

 

Wie ein Navigationssystem leitet IPM PG, unser Montageassistenzsystem, Mitarbeiter durch alle Produktionsprozesse. Dank Bildschirmhinweisen und 3D-Positionserkennung von Werkzeugen gehören falsch montierte Teile oder schlecht lesbare Arbeitsanweisungen auf Papier der Vergangenheit an.

 

Sie sind in der Schraub- und Niettechnik unterwegs? QS-Torque sichert mit Prozess- und Werkzeugprüfungen, dass alle Schraubverbindungen innerhalb vorgegebener Toleranzen liegen und Ihre Werkzeuge ganze Arbeit leisten. Mit dem patentierten Nietprüfstand prüfen Sie durch Gegenmessungen Ihre Nietverbindungen und –werkzeuge.

 

Zur Einhaltung des ProdHaftG gewährleisten unsere Lösungen selbst nach Jahren noch Zugriff auf gesammelte Produktionsdaten.
Aktuell arbeiten knapp 80 Mitarbeiter an unseren Lösungen, beraten in Sachen IT und bieten bis zu 7×24 Stunden Support. Seit 2005 sind wir nach ISO 27001 zertifiziert.

 

Besuchen Sie uns in Halle A3, Stand A3.518, auf der NORTEC und lassen Sie sich Lösungen zur Qualitätsoptimierung in Ihrer Produktion aufzeigen. Wir freuen uns auf interessante Gespräche mit Ihnen! Bestellen Sie hier Ihre Gratis-Eintrittskarte.

 

Einblicke in unsere Software erhalten Sie auf unserem CSP-YouTube-Kanal.

Zur Website der NORTEC gelangen Sie hier.