fbpx

New member in CSP management

Wednesday April 1st, 2020General

    Torsten Wenzel CSP Geschäftsführer

     

    Torsten Wenzel joins the management of CSP GmbH & Co. KG. The growth course and the success story of the software house shall thus be continued. Conquering new markets and convincing customers of the quality assuring and quality supporting products are the main focuses of the company strategy.

     

    Digitalization always means change for business and companies. The dynamism that it creates can promote growth and provide considerable advantages for companies. To offer its customers the best possible service, to further expand products in the field of digitalization and to conquer new markets are some of the major goals of CSP. “We can look back on almost 30 years of success. We would like to continue this success story. In the meantime, we have reached a company size where we need further support also at the management level”, explains Alexander Cocev, Managing Director at CSP.

     

    Therefore Torsten Wenzel will join the CSP family as second managing director as of April 1, 2020. The 48-year-old MBA and graduate in business administration, who has already worked for several years as a managing director in the IT sector and is considered an industry 4.0 specialist, will take over the areas of sales, marketing and finance and all external locations. Alexander Cocev will continue to look after the Research & Development, Project Management & Consulting, IT Administration and Support departments. “For our customers nothing will change, the contact persons in the project teams will remain the same. With the new set-up we want to strategically develop ourselves as CSP and offer our customers the best possible solutions”, adds Cocev.

fbpx

Zuwachs in der Geschäftsführung

Mittwoch, der 1. April 2020Allgemein

    Torsten Wenzel CSP Geschäftsführer

     

    Torsten Wenzel steigt in die Geschäftsführung der CSP GmbH & Co. KG ein. Der Wachstumskurs und die Erfolgsgeschichte des Softwarehauses sollen somit fortgesetzt werden. Neue Märkte zu erobern und Kunden von den qualitätssichernden und -unterstützenden Produkten zu überzeugen, sind Schwerpunkte der Unternehmensstrategie.

     

    Die Digitalisierung bedeutet für Wirtschaft und Unternehmen auch immer Wandel. Die Dynamik, die dadurch entsteht, kann Wachstum fördern und in Unternehmen für erhebliche Vorteile sorgen. Ihren Kunden bestmöglichen Service zu bieten, Produkte im Bereich der Digitalisierung weiter auszubauen und neue Märkte zu erobern, gehört zu den großen Zielen der CSP. „Wir dürfen auf fast 30 Jahre Erfolgsgeschichte zurückblicken. Diese möchten wir weiterschreiben. Mittlerweile haben wir eine Unternehmensgröße erreicht, bei der wir auch in der Führungsebene weitere Unterstützung brauchen“, erklärt Alexander Cocev, Geschäftsführer bei CSP.

     

    Deswegen wird Torsten Wenzel die CSP-Familie ab 01. April 2020 als zweiter Geschäftsführer ergänzen. Der 48-jährige MBA und Diplom-Betriebswirt, der bereits einige Jahre als Geschäftsführer in der IT-Branche tätig war und als Industrie 4.0 Spezialist gilt, wird die Bereiche Sales, Marketing und Finance und sämtliche Außenstandorte übernehmen. Alexander Cocev betreut weiterhin die Abteilungen Research & Development, Project Management & Consulting, IT-Administration und Support. „Für unsere Kunden ändert sich nichts, die Ansprechpartner in den Projektteams bleiben die gleichen. Mit der neuen Aufstellung wollen wir uns als CSP strategisch weiterentwickeln und unseren Kunden bestmögliche Lösungen anbieten“, ergänzt Cocev.